Please click on images for more information about each work. 

This Line Has History (2012)


Apparent Intersection of Earth and Water (Study 1/2) (2010)

Black and White and Grey All Over (2011)

The Ghost in the Machine (2010)

Decomposition (Color Series One) (2010)

Heart and Heart and Heart (2010)

To the Lady in the Middle (2010)

Everything is Connected (2009)

Paradise Lost (2006)

Ticker (2004)

© 2018 C. Jacqueline Wood